Phone: 519-745-6119
Toll-free: 1-888-804-8386
Email: rfastener@readyfastener.com
Español

CONTACT US

Get in touch with us today.


 

Address icon Address:
170 Hollinger Crescent,
Kitchener, Ontario
Canada N2K 2Z3
Phone icon Phone: 519-745-6119
Fax: 519-745-9453
Toll-free: 1-888-804-8386
Email icon

 

Email: rfastener@readyfastener.com

 

 

 

Company Contact List


 

Tim Brennan
President
tlbrennan@readyfastener.com

Tom Brennan
Sales and Marketing
tsbrennan@readyfastener.com

Dan Collins
Inside Sales & Purchasing
rfastener@readyfastener.com

     
Kelly Clark
Inside Sales & Purchasing
rfastener@readyfastener.com
Rhonda Vine
Quality Control
rvine@readyfastener.com
Ramdeo Seunath
Plant Production Manager
rseunath@rogers.com
     
Damian Alexander
Warehouse Supervisor
shipping@readyfastener.com
Tracy Graham
Health & Safety / Human Resources
tgraham@readyfastener.com
Fatima Seibold
Reception/Admin
admin@readyfastener.com

 

 

General Inquiries

* Name
* Email Address
Phone Number
Comments
* Anti-Spam: